Skip Navigation
Current Families /

The following school districts provide bus transportation:

  • Beavercreek — (937) 429-7531 Ext. 2448
  • Fairborn — (937) 878-1772
  • Xenia — (937) 372-3876

During the month of June, we send a list of students who live within each district to the corresponding bus district listed above.

The following school districts do not provide bus transportation:

  • Huber Heights
  • Kettering
  • Mad River

If you live in a bus district that is not listed above, you can contact your bus district to see if you are eligible for cost reimbursement.

RTA Bus Passes are available to students in the Dayton Public School District.  Call (937) 425-8331 for more information about RTA busing.  Passes can be purchased at the following locations:

  • RTA Wright Stop Plaza located at 4 South Main St.
  • Dayton Cultural and RTA Transit Center at 40 S. Edwin C. Moses Blvd.
  • RTA Northwest Transit Center at 2075 Shiloh Springs Rd.
Summer Camps