Faculty and Staff Directory

Carroll High School

4524 Linden Avenue
Dayton, OH  45432
(937) 253-8188 / Fax (937) 424-9636

Admissions & Advancement          (937) 253-3338
Guidance                                       (937) 253-1591
Athletics                                        (937) 253-3212



ADMINISTRATORS



Mr. Matt Sableski
Principal
(937) 253-8188 Ext. 307
msableski@carrollhs.org



Mrs. Kathy Anderson
Assistant Principal
(937) 253-8188 Ext. 309
kanderson@carrollhs.org



Mrs. Pam Tipps
Director of Advancement
(937) 253-8188 Ext. 311
ptipps@carrollhs.org



Mr. Scott Molfenter
Athletic Director / Head Coach, Boys Soccer
(937) 253-3212 or (937) 253-8188 Ext. 322
smolfenter@carrollhs.org



Mr. Kevin Kates
Business Manager
(937) 253-8188 Ext. 306
kkates@carrollhs.org



FACULTY & STAFF



Mr. Jason Ashworth
Health / Physical Education
(937) 253-8188 Ext. 725
jashworth@carrollhs.org



Mrs. Katie Baker
Latin
(937) 253-8188 Ext. 716
kbaker@carrollhs.org



Mrs. Kelly Becker
Administrative Assistant, School Office
(937) 253-8188 Ext. 301
kbecker@carrollhs.org



Mrs. Ann Bertke
English
(937) 253-8188 Ext. 705
abertke@carrollhs.org



Mr. Dennis Brun
Theology
(937) 253-8188 Ext. 325
dbrun@carrollhs.org



Katie Kerry
Administrative Assistant, Advancement Office
(937) 253-3338 or (937) 253-8188 Ext. 310
kkerry@carrollhs.org



Dr. Martha Carter
Mathematics
St. Mary's House Dean
(937) 253-8188 Ext. 752
mcarter@carrollhs.org



Mrs. Janine Casey
Science
(937) 253-8188 ext. 723
jcasey@carrollhs.org



Mrs. Mary Jane Clark
English
(937) 253-8188 Ext. 710
mjclark@carrollhs.org



Dr. Caroline Dickey
Science
(937) 253-8188 Ext. 707
cdickey@carrollhs.org



Mr. Michael Donohue
International Liaison
(937) 253-8188 Ext. 314
mdonohue@carrollhs.org



Ms. Nicole Druck
Director of Database & Volunteer Management
(937) 253-8188 Ext. 317
ndruck@carrollhs.org



Mrs. Joyce Dunham
School Nurse
(937) 253-8188 Ext. 320
jdunham@carrollhs.org



Mrs. Linda Edwards
Business
(937) 253-8188 Ext. 711
ledwards@carrollhs.org



Mr. Andy Farrell
Mathematics
(937) 253-8188 Ext. 746
afarrell@carrollhs.org



Ms. Kiersten Fenske
Family & Consumer Science
(937) 253-8188 Ext. 715
kfenske@carrollhs.org



Mrs. Melissa Fisher
Theology / Campus Ministry
​Trinity House Co-Dean
(937) 253-8188 Ext. 712
mfisher@carrollhs.org



Mr. Michael Franz
Director of Communications
(937) 253-8188 Ext. 312
mfranz@carrollhs.org



Mrs. Laurie Fuhr
Science
(937) 253-8188 Ext. 764
lfuhr@carrollhs.org



Mrs. Courtney Graham
Guidance Counselor
(937) 253-8188 Ext. 343
cgraham@carrollhs.org



Mr. Paul Green
Maintenance
(937) 253-8188 Ext. 335



Mr. Ryan Griffin
Music / Asst. Band Director
(937) 253-8188 Ext. 761
rgriffin@carrollhs.org



Mrs. Cecilia Grosselin
Mathematics
(937) 253-8188 Ext. 717
cgrosselin@carrollhs.org



Mrs. Marcia Hughes
English
​Baltimore House Co-Dean
(937) 253-8188 Ext. 719
mhughes@carrollhs.org



Mrs. Cathy Jackson
Intervention Specialist
(937) 253-8188 Ext. 316
cjackson@carrollhs.org



Mrs. Diane Keller
Computer Science & Robotics
(937) 253-8188 Ext. 718
dkeller@carrollhs.org



Mrs. Karen Kemper
Business Assistant
(937) 253-8188 Ext. 305
kkemper@carrollhs.org



Mrs. Jill Kilby
Social Studies
​Gonzaga House Dean
(937) 253-8188 Ext. 720
jkilby@carrollhs.org



Miss Tara Knopp
Spanish
(937) 253-8188 Ext. 743
tknopp@carrollhs.org



Mr. Mike Lakin
Industrial Technology
(937) 253-8188 Ext. 722
mlakin@carrollhs.org



Mrs. Lois Lane
Guidance Counselor
(937) 253-8188 Ext. 319
llane@carrollhs.org



Mrs. Bev Lightner
Administrative Assistant, Guidance Office
(937) 253-1591 or (937) 253-8188 Ext. 313
blightner@carrollhs.org



Mrs. Abigail Merkle
Theology
(937) 253-8188 Ext. 765
amerkle@carrollhs.org



Mrs. Renee Merland
Art
(937) 253-8188 Ext. 754
rmerland@carrollhs.org



Mrs. Mindy Monell
Assistant to the Principal
(937) 253-8188 Ext. 303
mmonell@carrollhs.org



Mr. Jim Murray
Theology / Campus Ministry
​Trinity House Co-Dean
(937) 253-8188 Ext. 721
jmurray@carrollhs.org



Mrs. Katie Nielsen
Spanish
(937) 253-8188 ext. 768
knielsen@carrollhs.org



Mr. Matt Normile
Social Studies
​House System Director
(937) 253-8188 Ext. 703
mnormile@carrollhs.org



Dr. Christina O'Malley
Science
(937) 253-8188 Ext. 740
comalley@carrollhs.org



Ms. Claire O'Malley
English
(937) 253-8188
clomalley@carrollhs.org



Mr. Christopher Ochs
Study Hall/Business
(937) 253-8188 Ext. 745
cochs@carrollhs.org



Mrs. Mary Ollier
Mathematics
(937) 253-8188 Ext. 729
mollier@carrollhs.org



Ms. Tara Paretti
Mathematics
(937) 253-8188 Ext. 741
tparetti@carrollhs.org



Mr. Chris Pennington
Guidance Counselor
(937) 253-8188 Ext. 342
cpennington@carrollhs.org



Mrs. Betty Peterson
Art
(937) 253-8188 Ext. 731
bpeterson@carrollhs.org



Mrs. Bridget Pierson
English
(937) 253-8188 Ext. 709
bpierson@carrollhs.org



Mr. Erik Ramsey
Social Studies
(937) 253-8188 Ext. 713
eramsey@carrollhs.org



Mr. Ben Rulli
Dean of Students / Social Studies
(937) 253-8188 Ext. 308
brulli@carrollhs.org



Mrs. Marilou Rulli
Administrative Assistant, Athletics
(937) 253-8188 Ext. 321
mrulli@carrollhs.org



Mrs. Martha Saurine
Theology / Campus Ministry
​House System Director
(937) 253-8188 Ext. 738
msaurine@carrollhs.org



Mr. Rick Schaefer
Science
(937) 253-8188 Ext. 739
rschaefer@carrollhs.org



Mrs. Pat Schwieterman
Attendance Secretary
(937) 253-8188 Ext. 302
pschwieterman@carrollhs.org



Mr. Andy Seyfang
Social Studies
​Mercy House Dean
(937) 253-8188 Ext. 704
aseyfang@carrollhs.org



Mrs. Jodi Shannon
Director of Admissions
(937) 253-8188 Ext. 314
jshannon@carrollhs.org



Miss Sarah Sidell
French
(937) 253-8188 Ext. 733
ssidell@carrollhs.org



Mr. Tom Sims
Maintenance
(937) 253-8188 Ext. 335
tsims@carrollhs.org



Mr. Joe Smith
Maintenance
(937) 253-8188 Ext. 335



Mr. Chris Sorrell
Social Studies
(937) 253-8188 Ext.  766
csorrell@carrollhs.org



Mr. Carl Soucek
Music / Band Director
(937) 253-8188 Ext. 324
csoucek@carrollhs.org



Mr. Tony Stefanek
Mathematics
Charity House Co-Dean
(937) 253-8188 Ext. 706
tstefanek@carrollhs.org



Mr. Ted Suchecki
Information Technology Director
(937) 253-8188 Ext. 327
tsuchecki@carrollhs.org



Mr. Todd Tayloe
Science
(937) 253-8188 Ext. 730
ttayloe@carrollhs.org



Mrs. Liz Terry
Intervention Specialist
(937) 253-8188 Ext. 315
eterry@carrollhs.org



Ms. Laura Walsh
Intervention Specialist
(937) 253-8188 Ext. 318
lwalsh@carrollhs.org



Mrs. Beth Watson
Spanish
Baltimore House Co-Dean
(937) 253-8188 Ext. 747
bwatson@carrollhs.org



Mrs. Julie Weitz
Director of Alumni Relations
(937) 253-8188 Ext. 339
jweitz@carrollhs.org



Mrs. Toni Weitz
Manager, Bookstore & Spirit Shop
(937) 253-8188 Ext. 329
tweitz@carrollhs.org



Mr. Tim Wiedenmann
Theology
(937) 253-8188 ext. 769
twiedenmann@carrollhs.org



Mr. David Wolodkiewicz
Mathematics
(937) 253-8188 Ext. 308
dwolodkiewicz@carrollhs.org



Mrs. Laura Wright
Science
(937) 253-8188 Ext. 735
lwright@carrollhs.org



Ms. Molly Stanifer
English
(937) 253-8188 ext. 702
mstanifer@carrollhs.org